Our Board

Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Executive Board

Scott Wakefield - XM
612-483-5638
President
Region 8
12620 County Rd 30
Waconia, MN 55387
oliver1650@icloud.com

Tim Heinen
952-250-6642
Vice President
Region 6
20602 Keystone Ave
Lakeville, MN 55044

Janet Widness - XM
218-769-4243
Secretary
Region 9
43390 220th St.
Clitherall, MN 56524
jwstulk@prtel.com

Gordon Heitke - XM
763-234-6712
Treasurer
Region 3
2270 300th Ave
Mora, MN, 55051
gheitke@gmail.com

Greg Sorenson
218-393-0413
Director at Large
Region 3
66033 Big Pine Rd
Finlayson, MN 55735
minnsnoman@aol.com
Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Board of Directors
Gary Gorden
218-243-3395
Lead Director
Region 1
10837 Aure Rd NW
Puposky, MN 56567
gamundson176@hotmail.com

Mike Boucher
218-280-3385
Director
Region 1
27528 230th St SW
Crookston, MN, 56716
mjb86@yahoo.com

Dale Dahlen
218-791-6679
Director
Region 1
2321 Pebble Beach Rd NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
dodahlen@hotmail.com

Gail Friborg
218-694-2840
Director
Region 1
37857 Fairground Rd.
Bagley, MN 56621
pfgf@gvtel.com

Gary Gorden
218-243-3395
Director
Region 1
10837 Aure Rd NW
Puposky, MN 56567
gamundson176@hotmail.com

Jack White
218-897-5764
Lead Director
Region 2
11914 Main St
PO Box 514
Northome, MN, 56661
jwhite@paulbunyan.net

Cindy Hansmann
218-301-9496
Director
Region 2
16871 US Highway 2
Warba, MN, 55793
briancindy.hansmann@frontier.com

Troy Johnson
218-390-0046
Director
Region 2
5140 County Rd 4
Cromwell, MN, 55726
tntjohnson547@hotmail.com

Jerry Kujala - XM
218-735-8446
Lead Director
Region 2
4951 Spirit Lake Rd.
Mt. Iron, MN 55768
jdkujala@gmail.com

DeLyle Pankratz
218-744-1375
Director
Region 2
7756 Ely Lake Dr
Eveleth, MN, 55734-1840
dwpankratz@yahoo.com

Steve Thomopoulos
218-283-4025
Director
Region 2
3152 County Road 2 S.
International Falls, MN 56649
greekman1122@yahoo.com

Randy Vannet
218-244-6797
Director
Region 2
28938 Arbo Rd.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
randy.vannet@gmail.com



Tom Jann
218-839-1230
Lead Director
Region 3
21668 Peterson Creek Dr
Deerwood, MN, 56444
lakejann@gmail.com

Allen Beumer
320-355-2257
Director
Region 3
10234 410th Ave
Hillman, MN, 56338
abeumer@jetup.net

Scott Haley
612-670-6027
Director
Region 3
14394 105th Ave.
Milaca, MN, 56353

Gordon Heitke
763-234-6712
Director
Region 3
2270 300th Ave
Mora, MN, 55051

Jason Hendrickx
320-292-5926
Director
Region 3
18539 93rd St SE
Becker, MN, 55308
jasonhendrickx@gmail.com

John Olmscheid
320-250-3271
Director
Region 3
PO Box 160
Elrosa, MN, 56325
johnolmscheid@frontier.com

Craig Swanberg
612-709-7637
Director
Region 3
30240 Lofton Ave N
Chisago City, MN 55013 swanberg52@gmail.com

Sheri Gades
320-567-2237
Lead Director
Region 4
103 5th Ave. N.
Danvers, MN 56231
gades@fedteldirect.net

Jeff Kack
320-289-1069
Director
Region 4
PO Box 55
Appleton, MN 56208

Richard Kuttner
320-587-6536
Director
Region 4
522 Shady Ridge Rd NW
Hutchinson, MN 55350
richardk@hutchtel.net

Mike Clevenger
507-838-5713
Lead Director
Region 5
7302 NW 97th Ave
Morristown, MN 55052
cmclevenger3@gmail.com

Coy Borgstrom
507-251-1199
Director
Region 5
20 E Veterans Memorial Hwy Kasson, MN 55944
coy3911@gmail.com

Bill Gehn
651-388-7541
Director
Region 5
Red Wing
william_gehn@hotmail.com

Paul Maruska
952-758-2293
Director
Region 5
26276 Drexel Avenue
New Prague, MN, 56071
ptmaruska81@gmail.com

Nicole Pankratz
218-780-3853
Director
Region 5
7756 Ely Lake Dr
Eveleth, MN, 55734
pankratz.nicole@yahoo.com


Bill Prinsen
651-260-8508
Lead Director
Region 6
5011 121 St N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Ken Zak
952-469-2246
Director
Region 6
20629 Kenrick Ave
Lakeville, MN 55044

Jeremy Goebel
651-308-2390
Director
Region 6
11210 70th Street S.
Cottage Grove, MN 55016


Randy Laberge - XM
218-353-7697
Lead Director
Region 7
5424 Lax Lake Rd
Silver Bay, MN 55614
randallaberge@gmail.com

Ryan Boe
218-349-5578
Director
Region 7
5146 Jean Duluth Rd.
Duluth, MN 55803
ryanboe@hotmail.com

Dan Hamilton
651-398-2461
Director
Region 7
Duluth, MN
danielhamil@aol.com

Dan Larson
218-729-5411
Director
Region 7
5020 Munger Shaw Rd
Saginaw, MN, 55779-9522
dlogger222@aol.com

Phillip Lockett
218-348-9161
Director
Region 7
lockettphillip@yahoo.com

Scott Seeley
218-830-1028
Director
Region 7
Two Harbors, MN 55616
srseeley1@gmail.com

Gary Vezina
218-722-2852
Director
Region 7
Duluth, MN

Bill Ylatupa - XM
218-220-8189
Director
Region 7
43 Garden Dr
Silver Bay, MN 55614-1206
ylatupa2@gmail.com

Ted Breeggemann - XM
612-919-7811
Lead Director
Region 8
6201 250th St W
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
breeggemann79@gmail.com

Randy Baudler
763-420-5526
Director
Region 8
9259 Foxline Dr N
Corcoran, MN 55340
rbslawn@gmail.com


Mark LaBaw - XM
952-221-2564
Director
Region 8
1471 Independence Ave
Chaska, MN 55318
mlabawstillafishn@yahoo.com

Dick Theis
763-494-3838
Director
Region 8
20575 County Rd 10
Hamel, MN 55340
dickt.barbc@gmail.com

Charles Chadbourne
218-847-6517
Lead Director
Region 9
30974 170th St
Detroit Lakes, MN, 56501-7564
Fax: 218-847-6517
peewee@arvig.net
Donald Hansen - XM
320-795-2741
Director
Region 9
PO Box 94
Cyrus, MN, 56323-0094

Steve "Woody" Widness - XM
218-769-4243
Director
Region 9
43390 220th St.
Clitherall, MN 56524
jwstulk@prtel.com


Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association Region Map

Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee -
Jerry Hanson

hansonjn@centurylink.net;
763-536-0472

Booth Committee -
Dean Thompson
dthompson@usfamily.net;
763-441-8555
Charity/Awards Committee - Janet Widness jwstulk@prtel.com;
218-769-4243
Communications Committee - Scott Wakefield oliver1650@icloud.com;
612-483-5638
Legislative/Trails Committee - Terry Hutchinson snowman1049@gmail.com;
612-581-6627
Safety Committee -
Open
Site Selection Committee -
Mark LaBaw
mlabawstillafishn@yahoo.com; 952-221-2564
Fund Raising Committee -
Mark Steinmueller
mnusatreas@msn.com;
320-679-3653
Merchandise Committee -
Ted Breeggemann
breeggemann79@gmail.com;
612-919-7811
Internal Operations -
Rick Johnson
rick@teampro.net;
952-935-7249
Cedar Valley Resort & Outfitters

Lanesboro,MN

507-467-9000

Visit Website
Ukura's Big Dollar

McGregor,MN

218-768-2666

Lindeman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Woodbury,MN

651-739-9684

Visit Website
Lettertech, Inc

Saint Paul,MN

651-292-0738

Visit Website
Sunset Lodge Resort

Oak Island,MN

(218) 223-8211

Visit Website
Country Corner Bar

Canyon,MN

218-391-5661

United Community Bank

Perham,MN

218-346-5700

Visit Website
St. Patrick's Tavern & Restaurant

New Prague,MN

952-758-2380

Okeson Offtrail Sales

Detroit Lakes,MN

218-847-9304

Visit Website
M& M Lawn & Leisure

Pine Island,MN

507-356-4155

Visit Website
JOIN NOW